To see reviews from eBay click here

ebay feedback

 

 

Shotgun Magazine Extension

5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

Great product! Very well made and solid fit. The tutorial on grinding out the bumps inside the magazine was very helpful also. Thanks!

craig bryson

"2 extra" is a big deal

5.0 rating
February 23, 2020

Ordered and received a shotgun magazine extension tube for one of my shotguns (I like to call this one my Zombie Apocalypse configuration) haha. The tube arrived quickly and was a snap to replace my shorter tube. I also got a longer spring to ensure there was enough tension with a longer tube, and so far everything has functioned normally/great after almost 2 years of use. (No Zombies were killed during the 2 year test phase) If you are on the fence about an extension, this one won’t break your bank and pretty much anybody can figure out how to install it without difficulty. Two thumbs up feom this guy.

Douglas

Great Product

5.0 rating
February 23, 2020

I bought the extension for the H&R shotgun. The quality and fit is perfect. I recommend this part !!

Dave

Quality product. Functions as advertised.

5.0 rating
February 23, 2020

Fit and finish are quality. Looks great flush with the end of the muzzle. The mag tube adds the +2 capacity as promised with no issues. I am very pleased.

IAC Hawk 982

Pardner Pump Tube Extension

5.0 rating
February 22, 2020

Purchased this a while back and was highly impressed with the quality. The owner seemed to be very involved in both the manufacturing and business side of things, and it showed. The tube arrived earlier than expected (a plus). The build quality was excellent, no issues with threading, burrs, or poor finish. I’m sure I could drop the darn thing on cement and not upset the function. High recommend.

Jason F

Shotgun Magazine Extension

5.0 rating
March 10, 2020

Great product! Very well made and solid fit. The tutorial on grinding out the bumps inside the magazine was very helpful also. Thanks!

craig bryson

"2 extra" is a big deal

5.0 rating
February 23, 2020

Ordered and received a shotgun magazine extension tube for one of my shotguns (I like to call this one my Zombie Apocalypse configuration) haha. The tube arrived quickly and was a snap to replace my shorter tube. I also got a longer spring to ensure there was enough tension with a longer tube, and so far everything has functioned normally/great after almost 2 years of use. (No Zombies were killed during the 2 year test phase) If you are on the fence about an extension, this one won’t break your bank and pretty much anybody can figure out how to install it without difficulty. Two thumbs up feom this guy.

Douglas

Great Product

5.0 rating
February 23, 2020

I bought the extension for the H&R shotgun. The quality and fit is perfect. I recommend this part !!

Dave

Quality product. Functions as advertised.

5.0 rating
February 23, 2020

Fit and finish are quality. Looks great flush with the end of the muzzle. The mag tube adds the +2 capacity as promised with no issues. I am very pleased.

IAC Hawk 982

Pardner Pump Tube Extension

5.0 rating
February 22, 2020

Purchased this a while back and was highly impressed with the quality. The owner seemed to be very involved in both the manufacturing and business side of things, and it showed. The tube arrived earlier than expected (a plus). The build quality was excellent, no issues with threading, burrs, or poor finish. I’m sure I could drop the darn thing on cement and not upset the function. High recommend.

Jason F

Works perfectly, installs easily. Can’t ask for better.

5.0 rating
February 22, 2020

I put mine on a IAC Hawk, for those unfamiliar with the gun, it’s a Chinese 870 clone. Hardest thing to get done was get the original dimples in the magazine tube smoothed out. Didn’t require much skills but patience.

Ron

H&R Pump

5.0 rating
February 22, 2020

Fantastic build quality at a affordable price. The extension matches the finish perfectly on my pump it was nice to find a extension that worked after trying many different websites

Derek

two plus

5.0 rating
February 22, 2020

Put this on my IAC Hawk shotgun. Simple to do. Looks like it came as part of the gun. Rugged and works flawlessly.Would recommend to anyone who wants more capacity. It looks cool too.

Carlos

magazine extension tube

5.0 rating
February 22, 2020

Great product. Shipped right away and good customer service. Referred friends to them. Would buy again from them. USA!

William Armstrong

Perfect Pardner

5.0 rating
February 22, 2020

This is the best extension if you want your mag tube to match the barrel of your H&R Pardner pump! Install is easy, it runs flawlessly and looks great.

Jake

The ONLY place that had what I needed

5.0 rating
February 22, 2020

I wanted a mag tube extension for my H&R Pardner 12ga pump. Blunderbuss was the ONLY place selling one without a sling swivel or some kind of spike on it.
Now I have the sleek look I want and a bulletproof mag extension.

ChrisTackleberry

Pardner pump

5.0 rating
February 22, 2020

High quality . Precision fitment. Fast and reliable delivery . I will be purchasing my next tube extension from blunderbuss. Thanks guys

Jarrid

Works as advertised

5.0 rating
February 22, 2020

Works on the Remington 870 and all clones.

Anonymous

Top Notch Customer Service and Craftsmanship

5.0 rating
February 21, 2020

I was searching for mods to perfect a home defense shotgun, and Blunderbuss Technologies was at the top of the list. I was not disappointed! Not only were my concerns personally addressed when USPS lost the parcel, Robert offered to send another free of charge. Luckily USPS located and delivered it, and after some “kitchen-table gunsmith” work and a simple install, I had the extension I wanted. It works exactly as advertised and also has great aesthetic appeal. After 80+ shells of both target and 00 buck, I can honestly say I would trust it to defend my family, property, and life. Would recommend to any discerning customer, friends and family included.

Kyle Cavanaugh